• Landline: 2287360100
  • Email:
  • Website:
  • Map View
  • Directions

Town Hall Milos

  • 642

Milos Municipality came from the combination 5 Communities and now includes the entire area of the island. The four of them, Plaka – Beyond Triovasalos Triovasalos and Tripiti voluntarily joined in 1986 while the fifth, Adamas 1998.

The Municipal Council comprises seventeen members ten of which are elected by the majority and seven minority of combinations.

Each of the five Local Apartments, corresponding to the former communities, represented by a five-member board.